Host Agencies

Host agencies offer the face-to-face credentialing training to interested persons in the area. Please contact a Host Agency directly to inquire about course offerings.

New York City Region

Dignity of Children, Inc.
Contact: Sonia Toledo
Center for Social Innovation
601 West 26th St. Suite 325
New York, NY 10001
info@dignityofchildren.com

Harvest Professional Services
Contact: Maizelin Knowlin
Brooklyn, NY
646-945-8301
harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com

New York Edge
Contact: Lavern Mason-Howard
58-12 Queens Boulevard, Suite 1
Woodside, NY 11377
718-786-7110
lmhoward@newyorkedge.org

First Steps Urban Outreach
Contact: Gregory Pereira
465 E Tremont Ave
Bronx, New York
347-270-9623
urbanoutreach@aol.com

The City University of New York on behalf of CUNY School of Professional Studies
(for college credit)
Contact: Sarah Zeller-Berkman
Sarah.Zeller-Berkman@cuny.edu
https://sps.cuny.edu/academics/graduate/master-arts-youth-studies
646-522-2912

Teachable NYC
Contact: Kazz Alexander Pinkard
kazz.alexander@gmail.com
646.353.5969

Long Island

Child Care Council of Nassau, Inc.
Contact: Alissa Repetti
99 Quentin Roosevelt Blvd
Garden City, NY
516-358-9250
arepetti@childcarenassau.org

SCOPE Education Services
Contact: Michele Sebor
100 Lawrence Ave # 105
Smithtown, NY
(631) 360-0800
msebor@scopeonline.us

Lower and Mid-Hudson Valley Region

Child Care Council of Dutchess County
Contact: Darla Fulmer
70 Overocker Rd.
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
845-473-4141 ext. 15
dfulmer@childcaredutchess.org

Capital Region

Capital District YMCA
Contact: Alicia Salamone-Powers
616 North Pearl Street
Albany, NY 12204
518-463-9622 x 1320
asalamonepowers@cdymca.org

Central Region

Child Care Council of Cornell Cooperative Extension
Contact Person: Richelle Singer
121 Second Street
Oriskany, NY 13424
315-223-7850
rfs35@cornell.edu
Note: No Fall 2020 Course

Western Region

Child Care Resource Network
Contact: Sara Ricken
1000 Hertel Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14216
716-877-6666 ext. 3035
srickan@wnychildren.org

Southern Tier

Pathways for Youth, Inc.
Contact: Dana Hamann
33 Denison Parkway West
Corning, New York 14830
607-937-3200
dhamann@pathwaysforyou.org

Statewide

Distance Learning with Network for Youth Success
Contact: Erin Broderick
415 River Street
Troy, NY 12180
518-694-0660
erin@networkforyouthsuccess.org
NetworkForYouthSuccess.org