List of Approved Program Accreditation Coaches

If your program is interested in contacting an Accreditation Coach but is unable to find one, please contact the Network for Youth Success at  518-694-0660 for assistance.

COACHES COUNTIES
Jean McMillan
gmajeanqueenie@gmail.com
Steuban, Livingston, Ontario, Oneida
Liza Mortimer
liza.is.wyatts.momma@gmail.com
Lewis, Steuban, Wayne, Ontario, Monroe, Livingston
Dorthea King-Simpson
dortheaking@outlook.com
Monroe, Oneida, Onondaga
Kemouy Bhalai
ms.bhalai@hotmail.com
Monroe, Oneida, Livingston, Cayuga, Niagara, Ontario, Genessee, Oswego, Erie
Tania Ortiz
tortiz@pasesetter.org
5 Boroughs of New York City
Andrea Magiera-Guy
andreamagieraguy@yahoo.com
5 Boroughs of New York City
Deanna Green
Deanna@mag-ventures.com
5 Boroughs of New York City
Myrtle Charles
mcharles@lssny.org
Brooklyn and Queens
Gem Moriah
gem_almor@hotmail.com
Brooklyn, Queens, and Bronx
Dana Wheeler
dwheeler04@optonline.net
Brooklyn, Queens, Bronx, and Manhattan
Olando Lunnon
lunnonplay@gmail.com
Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan and Bronx
Tinnycua Williams
twilliams@hfhnyc.org
Queens, Manhattan, and Bronx
Tracy Whittaker
Sandytrace777@yahoo.com
Queens and Nassau
Esther Grant Walker
EGrant-Walker@isaacscenter.org
Bronx and Manhattan
Alysha Branch
EGrant-Walker@isaacscenter.org
Albany, Rensselaer
Alicia Salamone-Powers
asalamonepowers@cdymca.org
Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Fulton and Montgomery
Jenna Graber
jjura@cdymca.org
Albany
Candace LaRue
Candace@candacelarue.com
Albany, Greene, Ulster, Dutchess, Westchester, Orange, Columbia, and the Bronx
Linda Martini
Linda@childcarecounciloc.org
Albany, Orange, Sullivan, Dutchess, Rockland, Westchester
Lynn M. Siebert
lsiebert@cdymca.org
Albany, Saratoga, Schenectady, Rensselear, Fulton, Montgomery
Karen Makuch
karen.makuch@gmail.com
Chatauqua, Cattaraugus and Erie Counties
Nyeema Quinniey
nquinniey@catswny.org
Chatauqua, Cattaraugus, Erie, Niagara and Monroe Counties
Michele Williams
mwilliams@fpcny.org
Dutchess County
Betsy Abramson
B.Abramson123@gmail.com
Erie
Asma Ahmed
Asmahahmed@icloud.com
Erie
Laurie Beck
lbeck@thebellecenter.org
Erie
Patti Burey
patti.burey@ocfs.ny.gov
Erie
Erika Grande
Erika.grande@jrm-buffalo.org
Erie, Niagara
Dario Gray
dgray@caoec.org
Erie
Chris Houchulski
chochulski@bgcnt.net
Erie
JoAnna Johnson
jrjohnson@caoec.org
Erie
Amy Huff
ahuff@nacswny.org
Erie, Chatauqua, Cattaraugus and can also extend into Native Sovereign Territories in the above listed counties as well as Onondaga, Oneida, Tuscarora and Mohawk Nations
Willie Hutch Jones
whuscinc@gmail.com
Erie
Nekia Kemp
nkenp@cevbuffalo.org
Erie
Kathleen Kiblin
kkiblin@wnychildren.org
Erie
Talesa King
tking_whjsc@live.com
Erie
Grace Lattanzvo
grace.lattanzvo@gmail.com
Erie
Robert Lowery
rlowery@bgcbuffalo.org
Erie
Denise Misso
dmisso@outlook.com
Erie
Carla Murphy
cmurphy@whychildren.org
Erie
Brian Pilarski
brian@senecababcock.com
Erie
Rose Roa-Higgins
rroa@bgcnt.net
Erie
Karen Scott
kascott@mailhaven.com
Erie, Chatauqua and Monroe
Shawna Siejak
ssiejak@justforkidsonline.org
Erie
Brandon Woods
bwoods@catswny.org
Erie
Candice Thompson
cthompson@wnychildren.org
Erie
Kristen Boslet
kboslet@lakeplacidcsd.net
Essex, Franklin
Linda Ellsworth
lellsworth@acapinc.org
Essex, Franklin
Aida Dominguez
adomiguez@cdymca.org
Greene
Michelle Coffey
michelle.coffey@rochesterymca.org
Monroe
Jeff Cogan
jeffc@rochesterymca.org
Monroe and Wayne
Sally Crosiar
sally@healthypeoplelearn.com
Monroe, Ontario, Wayne
Donna Dyer
dyerdonna47@yahoo.com
Monroe and Wayne
Chris Dudley
chrisd@rochesterymca.org
Monroe and Ontario
Tiffany Greer
tiffanyg@rochesterymca.org
Monroe
Jessica Kingsley
jessicalkingsley@gmail.com
Monroe, Ontario and Wayne
Terrence McElduff
terrence.mcelduff@rochesterymca.org
Monroe, Ontario and Wayne
Kelli Zambuto
kelli.zambuto@rochesterymca.org
Monroe
Kim Luce
kluce@catswny.org
Niagara, Erie, Chatauqua and Cattaraugus Counties
Janice Zapfel
jzapfel@amherst.ny.us
Northern Erie County
Mid Erie
Anne Schiferle
ASchiferle@amherst.ny.us
Northern Erie County
Mid Erie County
Richelle Singer
rfs35@cornell.edu
Oneida, Herkimer and Madison
Candace Edwards
cedwards@bascol.org
Onondaga
Linsey Holst
lholst@bascol.org
Onondaga
Kim Kims
kkim@bascol.org
Onondaga
Rachel Zarzecki
rzarzecki@bascol.org
Onondaga
Ava Benjamin
lifeafterschool@gmail.com
Orange
Terri Dean
Terri@healthykidsprogram.org
Orange, Dutchess and Westchester
Linda Nasarow
resources@childcarecounciloc.org
Orange, Sullivan, Dutchess, Rockland and Westchester
Elaine Trotta
elainet@rocklandchildcare.org
Rockland, Orange
Sharon Civiliar
greenmeadow@gbccinc.org
Rensselaer
Kim Rathman
krathman@cdymca.org
Saratoga
Kerri DiCaprio
kdicaprio@cdymca.org
Schenectady
Maizelin Knowlin
harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com
Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, Bronx, Staten Island, Suffolk County
Yvette Howard-Outing
youting@cdymca.org
Albany and Rensselaer
Tricia Strong
Tricia@healthykidsprogram.org
Ulster, Orange and Putnam
Vicki Luongo
Vicki@healthykidsprogram.org
Westchester, Dutchess, Sullivan and Rockland
Barbara Wright
barbara_j_wright_2000@yahoo.com
Westchester, Putnam, Bronx, & lower Dutchess