List of Approved Program Accreditation Coaches

If your program is interested in contacting an Accreditation Coach but is unable to find one, please contact the Network for Youth Success at  518-694-0660 for assistance.

COACHES COUNTIES
Jean McMillan Steuban, Livingston, Ontario, Oneida
gmajeanqueenie@gmail.com
Liza Mortimer Lewis, Steuban, Wayne, Ontario, Monroe, Livingston
liza.is.wyatts.momma@gmail.com
Dorthea King-Simpson Monroe, Oneida, Onondaga
dortheaking@outlook.com
Kemouy Bhalai Monroe, Oneida, Livingston, Cayuga, Niagara, Ontario, Genessee, Oswego, Erie
ms.bhalai@hotmail.com
Tania Ortiz 5 Boroughs of New York City
tortiz@pasesetter.org
Andrea Magiera-Guy 5 Boroughs of New York City
andreamagieraguy@yahoo.com
Deanna Green 5 Boroughs of New York City
Deanna@mag-ventures.com
Myrtle Charles Brooklyn and Queens
mcharles@lssny.org
Gem Moriah Brooklyn, Queens, and Bronx
gem_almor@hotmail.com
Dana Wheeler Brooklyn, Queens, Bronx, and Manhattan
dwheeler04@optonline.net
Olando Lunnon Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan and Bronx
lunnonplay@gmail.com
Tinnycua Williams Queens, Manhattan, and Bronx
twilliams@hfhnyc.org
Tracy Whittaker Queens and Nassau
Sandytrace777@yahoo.com
Esther Grant Walker Bronx and Manhattan
EGrant-Walker@isaacscenter.org
Alysha Branch Albany, Rensselaer
EGrant-Walker@isaacscenter.org
Alicia Salamone-Powers Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Fulton and Montgomery
asalamonepowers@cdymca.org
Jenna Graber Albany
jjura@cdymca.org
Candace LaRue Albany, Greene, Ulster, Dutchess, Westchester, Orange, Columbia, and the Bronx
Candace@candacelarue.com
Linda Martini Albany, Orange, Sullivan, Dutchess, Rockland, Westchester
Linda@childcarecounciloc.org
Lynn M. Siebert Albany, Saratoga, Schenectady, Rensselear, Fulton, Montgomery
lsiebert@cdymca.org
Karen Makuch Chatauqua, Cattaraugus and Erie Counties
karen.makuch@gmail.com
Nyeema Quinniey Chatauqua, Cattaraugus, Erie, Niagara and Monroe Counties
nquinniey@catswny.org
Michele Williams Dutchess County
mwilliams@fpcny.org
Betsy Abramson Erie
B.Abramson123@gmail.com
Asma Ahmed Erie
Asmahahmed@icloud.com
Laurie Beck Erie
lbeck@thebellecenter.org
Patti Burey Erie
patti.burey@ocfs.ny.gov
Erika Grande Erie, Niagara
Erika.grande@jrm-buffalo.org
Dario Gray Erie
dgray@caoec.org
Chris Houchulski Erie
chochulski@bgcnt.net
JoAnna Johnson Erie
jrjohnson@caoec.org
Amy Huff Erie, Chatauqua, Cattaraugus and can also extend into Native Sovereign Territories in the above listed counties as well as Onondaga, Oneida, Tuscarora and Mohawk Nations
ahuff@nacswny.org
Willie Hutch Jones Erie
whuscinc@gmail.com
Nekia Kemp Erie
nkenp@cevbuffalo.org
Kathleen Kiblin Erie
kkiblin@wnychildren.org
Talesa King Erie
tking_whjsc@live.com
Grace Lattanzvo Erie
grace.lattanzvo@gmail.com
Robert Lowery Erie
rlowery@bgcbuffalo.org
Denise Misso Erie
dmisso@outlook.com
Carla Murphy Erie
cmurphy@whychildren.org
Brian Pilarski Erie
brian@senecababcock.com
Rose Roa-Higgins Erie
rroa@bgcnt.net
Karen Scott Erie, Chatauqua and Monroe
kascott@mailhaven.com
Shawna Siejak Erie
ssiejak@justforkidsonline.org
Brandon Woods Erie
bwoods@catswny.org
Candice Thompson Erie
cthompson@wnychildren.org
Kristen Boslet Essex, Franklin
kboslet@lakeplacidcsd.net
Linda Ellsworth Essex, Franklin
lellsworth@acapinc.org
Aida Dominguez Greene
adomiguez@cdymca.org
Michelle Coffey Monroe
michelle.coffey@rochesterymca.org
Jeff Cogan Monroe and Wayne
jeffc@rochesterymca.org
Sally Crosiar Monroe, Ontario, Wayne
sally@healthypeoplelearn.com
Donna Dyer Monroe and Wayne
dyerdonna47@yahoo.com
Chris Dudley Monroe and Ontario
chrisd@rochesterymca.org
Tiffany Greer Monroe
tiffanyg@rochesterymca.org
Jessica Kingsley Monroe, Ontario and Wayne
jessicalkingsley@gmail.com
Terrence McElduff Monroe, Ontario and Wayne
terrence.mcelduff@rochesterymca.org
Kelli Zambuto Monroe
kelli.zambuto@rochesterymca.org
Kim Luce Niagara, Erie, Chatauqua and Cattaraugus Counties
kluce@catswny.org
Janice Zapfel Northern Erie County
jzapfel@amherst.ny.us Mid Erie
Anne Schiferle Northern Erie County
ASchiferle@amherst.ny.us Mid Erie County
Richelle Singer Oneida, Herkimer and Madison
rfs35@cornell.edu
Candace Edwards Onondaga
cedwards@bascol.org
Linsey Holst Onondaga
lholst@bascol.org
Kim Kims Onondaga
kkim@bascol.org
Rachel Zarzecki Onondaga
rzarzecki@bascol.org
Ava Benjamin Orange
lifeafterschool@gmail.com
Terri Dean Orange, Dutchess and Westchester
Terri@healthykidsprogram.org
Linda Nasarow Orange, Sullivan, Dutchess, Rockland and Westchester
resources@childcarecounciloc.org
Elaine Trotta Rockland, Orange
elainet@rocklandchildcare.org
Sharon Civiliar Rensselaer
greenmeadow@gbccinc.org
Kim Rathman Saratoga
krathman@cdymca.org
Kerri DiCaprio Schenectady
kdicaprio@cdymca.org
Maizelin Knowlin Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, Bronx, Staten Island, Suffolk County
harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com
Yvette Howard-Outing Albany and Rensselaer
youting@cdymca.org
Tricia Strong Ulster, Orange and Putnam
Tricia@healthykidsprogram.org
Vicki Luongo Westchester, Dutchess, Sullivan and Rockland
Vicki@healthykidsprogram.org
Barbara Wright Westchester, Putnam, Bronx, & lower Dutchess
barbara_j_wright_2000@yahoo.com
Nick Demarco Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Fulton and Montgomery
hogwartsschool91@yahoo.com>
Sequan Petty Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Fulton and Montgomery
smrp13@aol.com
Justin Macfarlane Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Fulton and Montgomery
Saccassistantdirector@gmail.com