List of Approved Network for Youth Success
SAC Credential Advisors

Each person who is seeking to become credentialed through the face-to-face program needs to have a credential advisor who serves as a mentor. If you are unsuccessful in contacting a Credential Advisor in your area, please contact Network for Youth Success at either erin@networkforyouthsuccess.org or 518-694-0660 for assistance. Those wishing to continue being a SAC Credential Advisor can find the application for renewal by clicking here.

A list of the SAC Credential Advisors in your area can be found by clicking on your Region below.

Western New York

Sara Rickan

srickan@wnychildren.org, Erie, Chautauqua

Tonya M. Royce

troyce@nfbgc.org, Niagara and Orleans County

_

Kathleen Kiblin

kkiblin@wnychildren.org, Buffalo Area

_

Timothy Fowler

timothy@networkforyouthsuccess.org, Buffalo Area

_

Jasmine Rosa

jrosa@newyorkedge.org, Buffalo Area

_

Sally Jo Crosiar

sally@healthypeoplelearn.com, Buffalo, Syracuse

_

Shane Monroe

shane.a.monroe@jpsny.org

_

Joany Fox

joanyfox13@gmail.com

Capital Region

Erin Broderick

erin@networkforyouthsuccess.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rensselaer, Fulton and Montgomery Counties

Sahara Outing

saharaouting@yahoo.com, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rensselaer Counties

Sequan Petty

sequanrp24@gmail.com, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rensselaer Counties

Alysha Branch

Alysha@networkforyouthsuccess.org,  Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rensselaer  Counties

Alicia Salamone-Powers

asalamonepowers@cdymca.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rensselaer Counties

Timothy Fowler

timothy@networkforyouthsuccess.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Renssalaer, Fulton, Columbia, and Montgomery Counties

Laura Graziano Rosa

LARosario1311@gmail.com, Capital Region

_

Jacklyn Rosa

jrosa@hornellymca.com, Capital Region

_

Maizelin Knowlin

harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com, Capital Region

_

Arlene Rider

Arlene.Rider@esc.edu, Capital Region

_

Angela St. Laurent

astlaurent@basecol.org, Capital Region

_

Jessey Adkins

jesseyjames01@gmail.com, Capital Region

_

Jacqueline Sanchez

jacquelines2004@yahoo.com, Capital Region

Central NY

Cynthia Moore

ymca_saccbranch@yahoo.com, Jefferson County

_

Erin Broderick

erin@networkforyouthsuccess.org

_

Alicia Salamone- Powers

asalamonepowers@cdymca.org

_

Angela St. Laurent

astlaurent@bascol.org

Hudson Valley

Arlene Rider

arlene.rider@esc.edu, Dutchess, Ulster, Putnam, Orange, Otsego, Delaware, and Westchester Counties

Janet McIntosh

empress62001@yahoo.com, Brooklyn, Queens ,Manhattan ,Bronx and Westchester County

Sinclair Hollingsworth

hollingsworth.sin@gmail.com, Hudson Valley, Long Island, New York City, Utica

Feyisola “Jimi” Orekoya

jorekoya@gmail.com, Hudson Valley, New York City, Long Island, Westchester

Laura Graziano Rosa

LARosario1311@gmail.com, Hudson Valley

_

Maizelin Knowlin

harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com, Hudson Valley

_

Erin Broderick

erin@networkforyouthsuccess.org, Hudson Valley

_

Timothy Fowler

timothy@networkforyouthsuccess.org, Hudson Valley

_

Alicia Salamone-Powers

asalamonepowers@cdymca.org, Hudson Valley

_

Lavern Mason-Howard

lmhoward@newyorkedge.org, Hudson Valley

_

Jacqueline Sanchez

jacquelines2004@yahoo.com, Hudson Valley

New York City and Long Island

Maizelin Knowlin

harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com, Brooklyn

Roberto Serrano

roberto5917@gmail.com, All New York City Boroughs

Margie Baker

mbaker@newyorkedge.org, All New York City Boroughs

Laura Silva

lsilva@newyorkedge.org, All New York City Boroughs

Lianne Werlein-Jaen

lwjaen@newyorkedge.org, All New York City Boroughs

Kim Viade

kviade1@gmail.com, All New York City Boroughs, Westchester, Yonkers, Mount Vernon

Diane Shirley

dianenshirley@gmail.com, All New York City Boroughs

Sonia Toledo

sonia@dignityofchildren.com, New York City, Long Island, and Westchester

Tinnycua Williams

tinnycua@gmail.com, All New York City Bouroughs

Norman Morais

nmorais@newyorkedge.org, All New York City Bouroughs

Janet McIntosh

empress62001@yahoo.com, Brooklyn, Queens ,Manhatten ,Bronx and Weschester County

Carla Rosado

crosado2@newyorkedge.org New York City

Esther Grant Walker

egwalker77@gmail.com, New York City, New Rochelle, Mt. Vernon

Xiomara Pina

xpina@thegryc.org, Brooklyn, Queens

Michele Sebor

msebor@scopeonline.us, Suffolk, Nassau

Maiesha Josephs

maieshajoseph@gmail.com, New York City

Renee Mercer

rmercer@scopeonline.us, Suffolk, Nassau

Dawn Albanese

dalbanese@scopeonline.us, Suffolk, Nassau

Theodore Allen

tallen@newyorkedge.org, New York City

Lavern Mason-Howard

lmhoward410@gmail.com, New York City

Cynthia Amato

camato@eoc-suffolk.com, Long Island

Malorie Bernadel

mbernadel@newyorkedge.org, New York City

Lynn Bowens

lbowens@missionsociety.org, New York City

Nadia Deokinanan

nadianyc@gmail.com, New York City, Long Island

Marcia Pitkin

mpitkin@newyorkedge.org, New York City, Long Island

Tedara Lindsay

tlindsay@newyorkedge.org, New York City

Juli-Anne Sabino

jsabino@newyorkedge.org, New York City, Long Island

Niesha Alexander
nalexander@newyorkedge.org, New York City, Long Island

Jaqueline Sanchez

jacquelines2004@yahoo.com, New York City, Long Island

Janae Connerly

jconnerly@newyorkedge.org, New York City

Laura Graziano Rosa

LARosario1311@gmail.com, New York City, Long Island

Shahira Payano

shahira.payano@gmail.com, New York City

_

Shanay Bell

Sbell@wearebcs.org, New York City

_

Lavern Mason-Howard

lmhoward@newyorkedge.org, New York City

_

Feyisola Jimi Orekoya

jorekoya@gmail.com, Long Island, New York City

_

Jasmine Rosa

jrosa@newyorkedge.org, New York City

_

Michele Higgins

michig15@msn.com, Long Island

_

Deborah Osborne

ps11programs@aol.com, NYC

_

Jacqueline Sanchez

jacquelines2004@yahoo.com, NYC, Long Island

_

Alissa Repetti

arepetti@childcarenassau.org, Long Island

_

Judith Ho

judith.n.ho@gmail.com, NYC

Rochester

Sally Crosiar

sally@healthypeoplelearn.com, Monroe, Ontario, and Wayne Counties

Jay Roscup

JRoscup@lyonscsd.org, Wayne County

Eric Kittles
ekittles@bgc.rochester.org, Rochester Area

_

Sara Rickan

srickan@wnychildren.org, Rochester Area

_

Angela St. Laurent

astlaurent@bascol.org, Rochester Area

_

Timothy Fowler

timothy@networkforyouthsuccess.org, Rochester Area

_

Laurie Graziano Rosario

LARosario1311@gmail.com, Rochester Area

_

Jasmine Rosa

jrosa@newyorkedge.org, Rochester Area

Cynthia Hansen

chansen1150@gmail.com, Rochester Area

Southern Tier

Arlene Rider

Arlene.Rider@esc.edu, Delaware County

Dana Hamann
dhamann@pathwaysforyou.org, Steuben, Chemung, Schuyler, Monroe, Yates Counties

Jackie Rosa
jrosa@hornellymca.com, Steuben, Chemung, Allegany Counties

James Taylor
tayls52321@yahoo.com, Broome County

_

Jasmine Rosa

jrosa@newyorkedge.org

North Country

Treza Moulton

saranacpals08@aol.com, North Country