List of Approved Network for Youth Success
SAC Credential Advisors

Each person who is seeking to become credentialed through the face-to-face program needs to have a credential advisor who serves as a mentor. If you are unsuccessful in contacting a Credential Advisor in your area, please contact Network for Youth Success at either erin@networkforyouthsuccess.org or 518-694-0660 for assistance. Those wishing to continue being a SAC Credential Advisor can find the application for renewal by clicking here.

A list of the SAC Credential Advisors in your area can be found by clicking on your Region below.

Western New York

Sara Rickan

sara@networkforyouthsuccess.org, Buffalo

_

Dann Deckman-Hadden

ddh14760@gmail.com, Chautauqua

_

Claire Comtois

clairekristina24@gmail.com, Buffalo

_

Katie Meister

kmeister@ymcabn.org, Buffalo

_

Krystle Cessna

Kcessna@nfbgc.org, Buffalo

_

Miguel Angel Balbuena

miguelabalbuena@gmail.com, Buffalo

Capital Region

Erin Broderick

erin@networkforyouthsuccess.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rensselaer, Fulton and Montgomery Counties

Alysha Branch

Alysha@networkforyouthsuccess.org,  Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rensselaer  Counties

Alicia Salamone-Powers

asalamonepowers@cdymca.org, Capital Region

Timothy Fowler

timothy@networkforyouthsuccess.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rensselaer, Fulton, Columbia, and Montgomery Counties

_

Dallas Garven

dallasgarven@gmail.com, Capital Region

_

Sahara Outing

souting@cdymca.org, Capital Region

_

Jessy Adkins

jadkins@cdymca.org, Capital Region

_

Yvette Outing

youting@cdymca.org, Troy

_

Taylor Esperti

tesperti@cdymca.org, Capital Region

_

Joshua LoGiudice

josh.logiudice1@gmail.com, Capital Region

_

Miguel Angel Balbuena

miguelabalbuena@gmail.com, Capital Region

Central NY

Megan Wiedemann

mdavis@ymcacny.org, Syracuse, Utica

_

Jessy Adkins

jadkins@cdymca.org, Utica, Vernon, Sherill, Oneida

_

Shaunte Gardener

saccadvisorny@gmail.com, Central NY

Hudson Valley

Deborah Osbourne,

Hudson Valley, ps11programs@aol.com

_

Arlene Rider

Dutchess/Putnam, Hudson Valley, arlenerider1@gmail.com

_

Jenifer Grant

jgrant@nnyymca.org, Watertown, Jefferson County

_

Kim Viade

kviade1@gmail.com, Hudson Valley

_

Shaunte Gardener

saccadvisorny@gmail.com, Hudson Valley

Long Island

Cynthia Amato, Long Island

camato@eoc-suffolk.com

_

Kevin J. Dotson

kevinjdotson@gmail.com, Long island

_

Michele Sebor

msebor@scopeonline.us, Long island

_

Dawn Albanese

dalbanese@scopeonline.us, Long Island

_

Meagan D’Allura

mdallura@scopeonline.us, Long Island

_

Maizelin Knowlin

harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com, Long Island

_

Diane Shirley

dshealthsafetytraining@gmail.com, Long Island

_

Alissa Repetti

arepetti@childcarenassau.org, Long Island

_

Lavern Mason-Howard

lmhoward410@gmail.com, Long Island

_

Leydy Avila

leydyavila@gmail.com, Long island

New York City

Deborah Osbourne

New York City, ps11programs@aol.com

_

Rosa Scott

rosascottconsulting@gmail.com, Brooklyn

_

Kevin J. Dotson

kevinjdotson@gmail.com, NYC

_

Tinnycua Williams

tinnycua@gmail.com, NYC

_

Maizelin Knowlin

harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com, NYC

_

Kim Viade

kviade1@gmail.com, NYC

_

Diane Shirley

dshealthsafetytraining@gmail.com, NYC

_

Eishelle Hargrave-Tillery

eishelle@harlembgc.org, NYC

_

Cathy Joseph

cathy.joseph243@gmail.com, NYC

_

Lavern Mason-Howard

lmhoward410@gmail.com, NYC

_

Kazz Pinkard

Kazz@teachablenyc.com, NYC

_

Esther Grant Walker

egwalker77@gmail.com, NYC

_

Jasmin Brown

jasminm2@gmail.com, NYC

_

Dave Lindo

davidnia23@gmail.com, NYC

_

Leydy Avila

leydyavila@gmail.com, Long island

_

Jose A. Cordero

jose.cordero925@outlook.com, NYC

_

Shaunte Gardener

saccadvisorny@gmail.com, NYC

_

Jasmine Rosa

jasminemrosa@gmail.com, NYC

_

Lori C Medina

lcm22670@gmail.com, NYC

_

Miguel Angel Balbuena

miguelabalbuena@gmail.com, NYC

Rochester

Dana Hamann

dhamann@pathwaysforyou.org, Rochester

_

Chelsea Larson

clarson@hornellymca.com, Rochester

_

Maizelin Knowlin

harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com, Rochester

_

Carla Stough Huffman

aliascarla@aol.com, Rochester

_

Ari Till

Ari.Till@rochesterymca.org, Rochester

_

Adrienne Curly

adriennec@rochesterymca.org, Rochester

Southern Tier

Arlene Rider

arlenerider1@gmail.com, Southern Tier

_

Dana Hamann

dhamann@pathwaysforyou.org, Southern Tier

_

Daniel Deckman-Hadden

ddh14760@gmail.com, Southern Tier

North Country

Megan Wiedemann

mdavis@ymcacny.org,

Note: NYS SAC Advisors provide services independently of the Network for Youth Success, the credentialing authority.   Network For Youth Success does not have a role in an Advisor’s enrollment and tuition process.  That is handled independently, and solely, by the advisor. As a result, enrollment and tuition questions must be addressed by the Advisor directly.