List of Approved Network for Youth Success
SAC Credential Advisors

Each person who is seeking to become credentialed through the face-to-face program needs to have a credential advisor who serves as a mentor. If you are unsuccessful in contacting a Credential Advisor in your area, please contact Network for Youth Success at either erin@networkforyouthsuccess.org or 518-694-0660 for assistance. Those wishing to continue being a SAC Credential Advisor can find the application for renewal by clicking here.

A list of the SAC Credential Advisors in your area can be found by clicking on your Region below.

Western New York

Sara Rickan

srickan@wnychildren.org, Erie, Chautauqua

Claire Comtois
ccomtois@wnychildren.org, Erie, Chautauqua

_

Shane Monroe, Jamestown and surrounding

shane.a.monroe@jpsny.org

_

Maizelin Knowlin

harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com, Buffalo

_

Amy Huff

akhuff76@gmail.com, Buffalo

_

Tonya Royce

troyce@nfbgc.org, Erie, Niagara, Orleans

Capital Region

Erin Broderick

erin@networkforyouthsuccess.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rensselaer, Fulton and Montgomery Counties

Sahara Outing

saharaouting@yahoo.com, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rensselaer Counties

Alysha Branch

Alysha@networkforyouthsuccess.org,  Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rensselaer  Counties

Alicia Salamone-Powers

asalamonepowers@cdymca.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rensselaer Counties

Timothy Fowler

timothy@networkforyouthsuccess.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Renssalaer, Fulton, Columbia, and Montgomery Counties

_

Maizelin Knowlin

harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com, Capital Region

_

Jessey Adkins

jesseyjames01@gmail.com, Capital Region

_

Dallas Garven

dgarven@cdymca.org, Capital Region

Central NY

Natalie Scavone, Syracuse and surrounding areas

natalie_scavone@yahoo.com

_

Cynthia Moore

ymca_saccbranch@yahoo.com, Jefferson County

_

Angela St. Laurent

astlaurent@bascol.org

_

Samantha Osinski

sosinski@ymcacny.org

_

Amy Huff

akhuff76@gmail.com

Hudson Valley

Arlene Rider

arlene.rider@esc.edu, Dutchess, Ulster, Putnam, Orange, Otsego, Delaware, and Westchester Counties

Cathy Joseph

cathy.joseph243@gmail.com, Dutchess, Putnam

Janet McIntosh

empress62001@yahoo.com, Brooklyn, Queens ,Manhattan ,Bronx and Westchester County

_

Maizelin Knowlin

harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com, Hudson Valley, Dutchess, Putnam

_

Lavern Mason-Howard

lmhoward@newyorkedge.org, Hudson Valley

_

Jacqueline Sanchez

jacquelines2004@yahoo.com, Hudson Valley

Long Island

Sonia Toledo

sonia@dignityofchildren.com, Long Island, and Westchester

Esther Grant Walker

egwalker77@gmail.com, New Rochelle, Mt. Vernon

Michele Sebor

msebor@scopeonline.us, Suffolk, Nassau

Renee Mercer

rmercer@scopeonline.us, Suffolk, Nassau

Dawn Albanese

dalbanese@scopeonline.us, Suffolk, Nassau

Cynthia Amato

camato@eoc-suffolk.com, Long Island

Nadia Deokinanan

nadianyc@gmail.com, Long Island

Jaqueline Sanchez

jacquelines2004@yahoo.com, Long Island

_

Alissa Repetti

arepetti@childcarenassau.org, Long Island

_

Meagan D’Allura

mdallura@scopeonline.us, Long Island

_

Kevin J Dotson

kevinjdotson@gmail.com, Long Island

_

Kazz Alexander Pinkard

kazz@teachablenyc.com, Long Island

New York City

Maizelin Knowlin

harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com, NYC

Roberto Serrano

roberto5917@gmail.com, All New York City Boroughs

Kim Viade

kviade1@gmail.com, All New York City Boroughs, Westchester, Yonkers, Mount Vernon

Diane Shirley

dianenshirley@gmail.com, All New York City Boroughs

Samantha Cruz

sraecruz16@gmail.com, All New York City Boroughs

Jasmin Brown,

jasminm2@gmail.com, All New York City Boroughs

Sonia Toledo

sonia@dignityofchildren.com, New York City, Long Island, and Westchester

Tinnycua Williams

tinnycua@gmail.com, All New York City Bouroughs

Janet McIntosh

empress62001@yahoo.com, Brooklyn, Queens ,Manhatten ,Bronx and Weschester County

Esther Grant Walker

egwalker77@gmail.com, New York City, New Rochelle, Mt. Vernon

Xiomara Pina

Brooklyn, Queens

Michele Sebor

msebor@scopeonline.us, Suffolk, Nassau

Renee Mercer

rmercer@scopeonline.us, Suffolk, Nassau

Dawn Albanese

dalbanese@scopeonline.us, Suffolk, Nassau

Lavern Mason-Howard

lmhoward410@gmail.com, New York City

Cynthia Amato

camato@eoc-suffolk.com, Long Island

Nadia Deokinanan

nadianyc@gmail.com, New York City, Long Island

Jaqueline Sanchez

jacquelines2004@yahoo.com, New York City, Long Island

Cathy Joseph

cathy.joseph243@gmail.com, NYC

Shahira Payano

shahira.payano@gmail.com, New York City

_

Lavern Mason-Howard

lmhoward@newyorkedge.org, New York City

_

Deborah Osborne

ps11programs@aol.com, NYC

_

Jacqueline Sanchez

jacquelines2004@yahoo.com, NYC, Long Island

_

Alissa Repetti

arepetti@childcarenassau.org, Long Island

_

Shenequa Ravaliere

SRavaliere1@gmail.com, NYC

_

Kevin J Dotson

kevinjdotson@gmail.com, Long Island

_

Kazz Alexander Pinkard

kazz@teachablenyc.com, NYC

_

Rosa Scott

rosascottconsulting@gmail.com, NYC

Rochester

Sally Crosiar

sally@healthypeoplelearn.com, Monroe, Ontario, and Wayne Counties

_

Angela St. Laurent

astlaurent@bascol.org, Rochester Area

_

Maizelin Knowlin

harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com, Rochester

_

Amy Huff

akhuff76@gmail.com, Rochester

Southern Tier

Arlene Rider

Arlene.Rider@esc.edu, Delaware County

Dana Hamann
dhamann@pathwaysforyou.org, Steuben, Chemung, Schuyler, Monroe, Yates Counties

_

Amy Huff

akhuff76@gmail.com, Southern Tier

North Country

Treza Moulton

saranacpals08@aol.com, North Country