Board of Directors

The New York State Network for Youth Success Board of Directors is composed of afterschool and expanded learning opportunities (ELOs) leaders from across the state.

Board Officers:

Kyle Stewart – President
Jennifer Siaca Curry – Vice President
Kimberlee Berben – Treasurer
Kimberly Luce- Secretary
Candace LaRue- Past President

Board Members:

Lynn Siebert
Kathy Clark
Jackie Davis-Manigaulte
Mairead Hartmann
Jenn O’Connor
Andy Turner
Michelle Yanche
Nekia Kemp
Tina Lampila
Jessica Klos-Shapiro
Marcel Braithwaite
Rashida Ladner-Seward

Advisory Council

The Network for Youth Success’ Advisory Council is composed of representatives of the public agencies that fund, oversee, or engage with expanded learning opportunities in New York. The Advisory Council provides a crucial venue for public and private afterschool stakeholders to exchange ideas and coordinate resources.