List of Approved Program Accreditation Coaches

If your program is interested in contacting an Accreditation Coach but is unable to find one, please contact the Network for Youth Success at  518-694-0660 for assistance.

Jean McMillan Steuban, Livingston, Ontario, Oneida
Liza Mortimer Lewis, Steuban, Wayne, Ontario, Monroe, Livingston
Dorthea King-Simpson Monroe, Oneida, Onondaga
Kemouy Bhalai Monroe, Oneida, Livingston, Cayuga, Niagara, Ontario, Genessee, Oswego, Erie
Tania Ortiz 5 Boroughs of New York City
Andrea Magiera-Guy 5 Boroughs of New York City
Deanna Green 5 Boroughs of New York City
Myrtle Charles Brooklyn and Queens
Gem Moriah Brooklyn, Queens, and Bronx
Dana Wheeler Brooklyn, Queens, Bronx, and Manhattan
Olando Lunnon Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan and Bronx
Tinnycua Williams Queens, Manhattan, and Bronx
Tracy Whittaker Queens and Nassau
Esther Grant Walker Bronx and Manhattan
Alysha Branch Albany, Rensselaer
Alicia Salamone-Powers Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Fulton and Montgomery
Jenna Graber Albany
Candace LaRue Albany, Greene, Ulster, Dutchess, Westchester, Orange, Columbia, and the Bronx
Linda Martini Albany, Orange, Sullivan, Dutchess, Rockland, Westchester
Lynn M. Siebert Albany, Saratoga, Schenectady, Rensselear, Fulton, Montgomery
Karen Makuch Chatauqua, Cattaraugus and Erie Counties
Nyeema Quinniey Chatauqua, Cattaraugus, Erie, Niagara and Monroe Counties
Michele Williams Dutchess County
Betsy Abramson Erie
Asma Ahmed Erie
Laurie Beck Erie
Patti Burey Erie
Erika Grande Erie, Niagara
Dario Gray Erie
Chris Houchulski Erie
JoAnna Johnson Erie
Amy Huff Erie, Chatauqua, Cattaraugus and can also extend into Native Sovereign Territories in the above listed counties as well as Onondaga, Oneida, Tuscarora and Mohawk Nations
Willie Hutch Jones Erie
Nekia Kemp Erie
Kathleen Kiblin Erie
Talesa King Erie
Grace Lattanzvo Erie
Robert Lowery Erie
Denise Misso Erie
Carla Murphy Erie
Brian Pilarski Erie
Rose Roa-Higgins Erie
Karen Scott Erie, Chatauqua and Monroe
Shawna Siejak Erie
Brandon Woods Erie
Candice Thompson Erie
Kristen Boslet Essex, Franklin
Linda Ellsworth Essex, Franklin
Aida Dominguez Greene
Michelle Coffey Monroe
Jeff Cogan Monroe and Wayne
Sally Crosiar Monroe, Ontario, Wayne
Donna Dyer Monroe and Wayne
Chris Dudley Monroe and Ontario
Tiffany Greer Monroe
Jessica Kingsley Monroe, Ontario and Wayne
Terrence McElduff Monroe, Ontario and Wayne
Kelli Zambuto Monroe
Kim Luce Niagara, Erie, Chatauqua and Cattaraugus Counties
Janice Zapfel Northern Erie County Mid Erie
Anne Schiferle Northern Erie County Mid Erie County
Richelle Singer Oneida, Herkimer and Madison
Candace Edwards Onondaga
Linsey Holst Onondaga
Kim Kims Onondaga
Rachel Zarzecki Onondaga
Ava Benjamin Orange
Terri Dean Orange, Dutchess and Westchester
Linda Nasarow Orange, Sullivan, Dutchess, Rockland and Westchester
Elaine Trotta Rockland, Orange
Jessey Adkins Saratoga
Kim Rathman Saratoga
Kerri DiCaprio Schenectady
Maizelin Knowlin Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, Bronx, Staten Island, Suffolk County
Yvette Howard-Outing Albany and Rensselaer
Tricia Strong Ulster, Orange and Putnam
Vicki Luongo Westchester, Dutchess, Sullivan and Rockland
Barbara Wright Westchester, Putnam, Bronx, & lower Dutchess
Nick Demarco Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Fulton and Montgomery>
Sequan Petty Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Fulton and Montgomery
Justin Macfarlane Albany, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Fulton and Montgomery