List of Approved Network for Youth Success
SAC Credential Advisors

Each person who is seeking to become credentialed through the face-to-face program needs to have a credential advisor who serves as a mentor. If you are unsuccessful in contacting a Credential Advisor in your area, please contact Network for Youth Success at either erin@networkforyouthsuccess.org or 518-694-0660 for assistance. Those wishing to continue being a SAC Credential Advisor can find the application for renewal by clicking here.

A list of the SAC Credential Advisors in your area can be found by clicking on your Region below.

Buffalo

Candace Thompson

cthompson@wnychildren.org, Erie, Niagara, and Chautauqua Counties

Sara Honsberger

shonsberger@wnychildren.org, Erie, Chautauqua

Donna Striffler

dstiffler@nfbgc.org, Niagara, Northern Erie

Diane Quarantello

dquarantello@nfbgc.org, Niagara, Northern Erie

Capital Region

Erin Broderick

erin@networkforyouthsuccess.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Renssalaer, Fulton and Montgomery Counties

Lynn M. Siebert

lsiebert@cdymca.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rennselaer, Fulton and Montgomery Counties

Sahara Outing

saharaouting@yahoo.com, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rennselaer Counties

Sequan Petty

sequanrp24@gmail.com, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rennselaer Counties

Jenna Graber

Jgraber@cdymca.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rennselaer Counties

Alysha Branch

Abranch@cdymca.org,  Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rennselaer Counties

Alicia Salamone-Powers

asalamonepowers@cdymca.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rennselaer Counties

Yvette Outing

yhoward47@gmail.com, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rennselaer Counties

Deborah Round

dround@cdymca.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga

Kim Dandino

kdandino@cdymca.org, Saratoga, Schenectady

Timothy Fowler

timothy@networkforyouthsuccess.org, Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Renssalaer, Fulton, Columbia, and Montgomery Counties

Central NY

Cynthia Moore

ymca_saccbranch@yahoo.com, Jefferson County

Amy Brown

abrown@syracuseymca.org, Onondaga County

Caitlyn Schuler

ces368@cornell.edu, Madison, Herkimer, and Oneida Counties

Amber Shannon

ashannon@syracuseymca.org, Onondaga County

Liz Horne

lhorne@syracuseymca.org, Onondaga County

Richelle Singer

rfs35@cornell.edu, Madison, Herkimer, and Oneida Counties

Hudson Valley

Arlene Rider

arlene.rider@esc.edu, Dutchess, Ulster, Putnam, Orange, and Westchester Counties

Sofia Comas-Phillips

sofiacomas36@ymail.com, Putnam, Orange, Rockland, Ulster, Dutchess, & Westchester Counties and All New York City Boroughs

Valerie Cursio

vcursio@jcy-wcp.com, Westchester, Rockland, All New York City Bouroughs

Linda Martini

linda@childcarecounciloc.org, Orange, Dutchess, Sullivan, and Rockland Counties

Janet McIntosh

empress62001@yahoo.com, Brooklyn, Queens ,Manhatten ,Bronx and Weschester County

Olando Lunnon

lunnonplay@gmail.com, New York City, Kings, Putnam, Orange, Nassau, Suffolk, Richmond, Westchester, Bronx, and Queens Counties

Lisa Skinner

lskinner140@gmail.com, New York City, Westchester

New York City and Long Island

Maizelin Knowlin

harvestprofessionalservices@yahoo.com, Brooklyn

Kim Viade

kviade1@gmail.com, All New York City Boroughs, Westchester, Yonkers, Mount Vernon

Russ Schulman

russ@manhattanyouth.org, New York City

Sonia Toledo

sonia@dignityofchildren.com, New York City, Long Island, and Westchester

Tinnycua Williams

tinnycua@gmail.com, All New York City Bouroughs

Valerie Cursio

vcursio@jcy-wcp.com, Westchester, Rockland, All New York City Bouroughs

Sofia Comas-Phillips

sofiacomas36@ymail.com, Putnam, Orange, Rockland, Ulster, Dutchess, & Westchester Counties and All New York City Boroughs

Janet McIntosh

empress62001@yahoo.com, Brooklyn, Queens ,Manhatten ,Bronx and Weschester County

Brandi Gilmore

brandieg82@gmail.com, Queens, Brooklyn, Long Island

Olando Lunnon

lunnonplay@gmail.com, New York City, Kings, Putnam, Orange, Nassau, Suffolk, Richmond, Westchester, Bronx, and Queens Counties

DeAnna Thomas-Daniels

deannateadaniels@yahoo.com, New York City

Lisa Skinner

lskinner140@gmail.com, New York City, Westchester

Rochester

Sally Crosiar

sally@healthypeoplelearn.com, Monroe, Ontario, and Wayne Counties

Danette Campbell-Bell

dannicam@hotmail.com, Monroe County

Marie Watkins

mwatkin2@naz.edu, Monroe County

Bob McCarthy

bobmac@rochester.rr.com, Monroe County

Yversha Roman

yversha.roman@gmail.com, Monroe County

Southern Tier

Arlene Rider

Arlene.Rider@esc.edu, Delaware County